ESWC

The ESWC is a pioneering and leading event in international eSports. During the ESWC, tournaments bring together the best players in the world and their fans. They are organized and produced as fun shows. Today, ESWC runs 3 to 5 times a year and is managed by Webedia, with qualifiers Lire plus…

FQSE

The mission of the Federation is to: Supporting entrepreneurs and players wanting to compete in the world of competitive video games Promoting electronic sports to the general public Support events Supporting the development of e-sports projects in schools

Geek Shaping

Merchandising, commercial development and interior design projects. “Through my styling studies modeling, and a few years later of visual merchandising, I developed my artistic and graphic universe to forge my visual identity. These two artistic trajectories and the various professional experiences that followed, Hui and allow me to propose projects Lire plus…

Jeux.ca

Games.ca is meant to be THE reference in the play field in Canada, bringing together popular gaming areas such as role playing games, board games and video games. Divided into several teams, the project brings together more than thirty contributors using their expertise, passion and knowledge of play areas to Lire plus…

Webedia

Webedia designs and implements digital strategies and content for consumers, professionals or collaborators: Content which, at the intersection of the business and communication objectives of the brands and the interests of the public Optimized distribution on the major digital audiences: search, social, video, appstores, and proprietary ecosystems of brands (external Lire plus…

Toornament

Toornament.com is the eSports platform for tournaments organizers, their participants and their fans. Toornament works with all eSports titles, regardless their specificities. Toornament is open to all tournaments organizers, whatever their size, country, league or competition style. More information on the official website.

ESWC

L’ESWC est un événement pionnier et leader en eSports internationaux. Au cours de l’ESWC, les tournois de jeux, qui regroupent les meilleurs joueurs du monde et leurs fans, sont organisés et produits comme spectacles amusants. Aujourd’hui, l’ESWC se déroule de 3 à 5 fois par an et est gérée par Lire plus…

FQSÉ

La Fédération a pour mission de : Soutenir les entrepreneuses, entrepreneurs; les joueuses et joueurs voulant évoluer dans le milieu des jeux vidéo compétitifs Promouvoir les sports électroniques auprès du grand public Supporter des événements Supporter le développement de projets e-sports dans les milieux scolaires

Geek shaping

Merchandising, aménagement commercial et décoration d’intérieur.   « Au travers de mes études de stylisme modélisme, et quelques années plus tard de visuel merchandising, j’ai développé mon univers artistique et graphique pour forger mon identité visuelle. Ces deux parcours artistiques et les différentes expériences professionnelles qui ont suivies se rejoignent aujourd’hui Lire plus…

Jeux.ca

Jeux.ca se veut devenir LA référence du domaine ludique au Canada, regroupant les domaines ludiques populaires tels que les jeux de rôle, les jeux de société et les jeux vidéo. Divisé en plusieurs équipes, le projet regroupe plus d’une trentaine de contributeurs mettant à profit leur expertise, leur passion et leur connaissance Lire plus…

Webedia

Webedia conçoit et met en oeuvre des stratégies digitales et de contenus à destination des consommateurs, des professionnels ou des collaborateurs : Des contenus qui engagent, au croisement des objectifs business et communication des marques et des centres d’intérêt des publics Une diffusion optimisée sur les grands pôles d’audience digitaux Lire plus…

Toornament

Toornament est la plateforme gratuite et ouverte pour organiser et gérer des tournois de jeux vidéo. D’abord pensée pour les organisateurs de tournois, leurs participants et les fans d’esport.  Toutes les informations sur le site officiel.